Jasper's First Baptist Church
Sunday, May 28, 2017
your place for friends, family and faith

Events

 

·    August 28 Sunday—Youth are feeding the Youth SS teachers

and Youth movie night (God’s Not Dead 2)

·    September 2 Friday—Upward Registration begins $55

·    September 4 Sunday—No evening service (Labor Day weekend)

·    September 11 Sunday-- Bowling night in the youth

·    September 28 Wednesday—See You At The Pole

·    September 30 Friday—Feeding the WHS football team

·    October 14 Friday—Early registration for Upward ends $65

·    October 14 Friday—Feeding the WHS Band at the high school

·    October 23 Sunday—Newsboys concert 6PM BJCC

·    October 30 Sunday—Downtown Fall Festival (youth to help)

·    November 7-11 Mon-Thur.-- Upward Evaluations 5-7 PM. Makeup day on Friday 5-6 PM

·    November 21-23 Mon.-Wed.—Gym floors being refinished

·    December 29-31 Thur.-Sat.—Xtreme Winter Conference Gatlinburg, TN

·    January 2-4, 2017 Mon- Wed—Passion 2017 Georgia Dome