Jasper's First Baptist Church
Friday, September 21, 2018
your place for friends, family and faith
 

Dr. Lloyd Stilley, Senior Pastor

pastor@jaspersfbc.org

Bio


Art WernerWorship Pastor and Administrator

artw@jaspersfbc.org

Bio

Shawn Gillott, Director of Children & Preschool Ministry

shawng@jaspersfbc.org

Bio

Justin Wood, Student and Family Minister

justinw@jaspersfbc.org

Bio (coming soon)

 

 

 

 

 

Jim Trotter, Associate to the Worship Pastor

jamesallentrotter@gmail.com

Sharon Sides, Assistant to the Sr. Pastor

sharons@jaspersfbc.org

Anita Hopper, Assistant to Education/Administration

anitah@jaspersfbc.org

Kara Kinnaird, Assistant to Worship

karak@jaspersfbc.org

  

Marilyn Carroll, Assistant to Students/Recreation

marilync@jaspersfbc.org

 

Debbie Hendrix, Weekday Preschool Director

 jfbcweekdaypreschool@gmail.com

Kelly Reeves, Facilities Director

kellyr@jaspersfbc.org

        Church Office Phone:  (205) 221-6444