Jasper's First Baptist Church
Sunday, May 28, 2017
your place for friends, family and faith
 

Dr. Lloyd Stilley, Senior Pastor

pastor@jaspersfbc.org

Matt Lotspeich, Pastor of Education and Evangelism

mattl@jaspersfbc.org

Art WernerWorship Pastor and Administrator

artw@jaspersfbc.org

Shawn Gillott, Director of Children and Preschool Ministry

shawng@jaspersfbc.org

Lincoln Moody, Interim Youth Pastor 

lincolnm@jaspersfbc.org

Jim Trotter, Associate to the Worship Pastor

jamesallentrotter@gmail.com

Sharon Sides, Assistant to the Sr. Pastor

sharons@jaspersfbc.org

Anita Hopper, Assistant to Education/Administration

anitah@jaspersfbc.org

Kara Kinnaird, Assistant to Worship

karak@jaspersfbc.org

Tina Kemp, Assistant to Students/Recreation

tinak@jaspersfbc.org

Nancy Gambrell, Weekday Preschool Director

nancygambrell@gmail.com

Kelly Reeves, Facilities Director

kellyr@jaspersfbc.org

                                                 Church Office Phone:  (205) 221-6444